Third Party Reviews

5
S Desai | December 10, 2018 |

"This place is perfect!!! Not only are the haircuts stylish and well cut, the service is on point. I also love the online check in. It shows the estimated time you have to wait and you can reserve the first hair cutter or you can pick the cutter you prefer. Also you get a premium haircut, you first get a awesome haircut of your style then your own shampoo and conditioner shower and head massage( this is the mvp haircut additional $5). In conclusion this place is dope and the haircuts are fire!!! Hope you go too."

5
j oc | November 26, 2018 |

"Great haircut! Danielle and Ashely are awesome!!"

5
Leader Zander | November 20, 2018 |

"Its my first time being here and let me tell you it was great. Super friendly staff! Jennifer really took care of me and made sure everything was perfect!! The wash the steamed towel and back massage were superr appreciated! Will be coming back!"

5
Brian M. | June 04, 2017 |

"Went on Saturday and had Liz cut my hair. She was great; very personable and easy to talk to. I felt comfortable with her recommendation for hair cut length. Very busy place on a Saturday, but I would go again and request Liz."

1
Christine m. | October 30, 2018 |

"This is my first time in this location. this place needs major improvement. It's too slow and there no urgency when customers are waiting They walk around and time. And who vacuums and take their time ... I have been in other salons not worth it. Management has to access this place"

4
Dave McWilliams | September 28, 2018 |

"Always a good job... especially with my kids..."

1
B H. | August 11, 2018 |

"This is the first time I am writing a review, been going to this place for 5 years. Rachel who used to be the manger was the one who cut my hair and had a best service, unfortunately she left the state. Today I walked in was about to sign in and was told no need to sign in come rite up. Pleased with the fast service sat at the chair, ask the hair dresser if she has the slip that shows what kind of hair cut I usually get, answer was yes no problem. As she starts I repeated the way I want the cut again no problem was the answer again, well she started, guess what she had no idea what she was doing and as I tried to correct her, there was no response , so at the end I got a hair cut that she decided to give me. At this time I am really upset, and walk in trying to be nice and still pay for it, well another girl who I suppose was the manger decides to process the ticket and her first question was did you sign in, when I told her I was told there was no need to, she starts lecturing the person who cut my hair and telling her that she had a complete wrong slip in her hand, and then asks me if I was happy with my new cut!!! I have some suggestions train your people, train your people, train your people., and if you are the manger apologize for the error, rather than asking if i liked my new cut."

5
Evan Giba | August 26, 2018 |

"Fast service. Excellent customer care!!"

5
Ashley W. | August 30, 2018 |

"Danielle is AMAZING!! Seriously you guys are so lucky to have her! I just did a review through my email and thought to share my experience with her on yelp as well! I have taken my 6 year old to her three times now and every time his cut is perfect! She is so sweet to him and goes out of her way to accommodate him and make him feel so special! He has some cowlicks in the front of his hair and she is the only one to not mess his haircut up.. she even went out of her way to grab him and my toddler who was upset some dinosaurs to play with. I will plan his haircut around days she is in for sure!"

3
Dean B | August 21, 2018 |

"Long wait. Understaffed"