Third Party Reviews

4
Dave McWilliams | September 28, 2018 |

"Always a good job... especially with my kids..."

5
Sam B. | September 12, 2018 |

"There's usually very little wait time if you check in online and go during off hours. I usually get a pretty standard cut here and it's worth the price."

1
B H. | August 11, 2018 |

"This is the first time I am writing a review, been going to this place for 5 years. Rachel who used to be the manger was the one who cut my hair and had a best service, unfortunately she left the state. Today I walked in was about to sign in and was told no need to sign in come rite up. Pleased with the fast service sat at the chair, ask the hair dresser if she has the slip that shows what kind of hair cut I usually get, answer was yes no problem. As she starts I repeated the way I want the cut again no problem was the answer again, well she started, guess what she had no idea what she was doing and as I tried to correct her, there was no response , so at the end I got a hair cut that she decided to give me. At this time I am really upset, and walk in trying to be nice and still pay for it, well another girl who I suppose was the manger decides to process the ticket and her first question was did you sign in, when I told her I was told there was no need to, she starts lecturing the person who cut my hair and telling her that she had a complete wrong slip in her hand, and then asks me if I was happy with my new cut!!! I have some suggestions train your people, train your people, train your people., and if you are the manger apologize for the error, rather than asking if i liked my new cut."

5
Evan Giba | August 26, 2018 |

"Fast service. Excellent customer care!!"

5
Ashley W. | August 30, 2018 |

"Danielle is AMAZING!! Seriously you guys are so lucky to have her! I just did a review through my email and thought to share my experience with her on yelp as well! I have taken my 6 year old to her three times now and every time his cut is perfect! She is so sweet to him and goes out of her way to accommodate him and make him feel so special! He has some cowlicks in the front of his hair and she is the only one to not mess his haircut up.. she even went out of her way to grab him and my toddler who was upset some dinosaurs to play with. I will plan his haircut around days she is in for sure!"

3
Dean B | August 21, 2018 |

"Long wait. Understaffed"

5
Sandra P. | August 22, 2018 |

"I really like the mobile app allowing us to check-in in advance. And at our most recent visit Jordan did a fantastic job on my son's hair. Exactly what he wanted. I was happily surprised how quickly we got in and out...especially on the Saturday before school started. Great job Sport Clips of San Ramon!"

4
Yu C | August 12, 2018 |

"Good place to get a decent haircut."

1
Nguegang Fabrice | August 18, 2018 |

"Horrible....messed up my hairline...don’t even know how to do a decent hairline...never going back"

5
S J. | August 05, 2018 |

"Update... getting my hair fixed. Woot woot!!! Had a bad experience at first but was then taken care of."