Third Party Reviews

5
S J. | August 05, 2018 |

"Update... getting my hair fixed. Woot woot!!! Had a bad experience at first but was then taken care of."

5
Shane Mass | July 28, 2018 |

"These girls can cut hair! Highly recommended."

5
Bill G. | July 19, 2018 |

"I have always had the greatest service here. Never had a bad experience in the 5 plus years I have been getting my haircut here!!"

3
Robert Henry | June 05, 2018 |

"Do guys really want ESPN talking heads on 24/7?"

1
Laura Balandra | May 21, 2018 |

"The part owner Jason Rotario thinks he can bully older ladies low class sneaky punk in"

5
Justin P. | May 22, 2018 |

"Liz, Sarah-Lynn, Danielle, Rachael and the rest of the team at this location are outstanding. Great cuts and conversation! I've been coming to this location for 5 years and the team is like family! 5 stars!!!!"

5
Robi D. | May 22, 2018 |

"Rilisha did me solid. Best sports clips stylist I ever had. I highly recommend going to her if you want to achieve the cleanest look!!"

1
Munish B. | November 22, 2017 |

"Been at this place twice. First time got mine and my 2 sons haircut from Jordan as she was highly recommended. She was very good and we all got good haircuts. The second time we went Jordan was not in so we decided to pick the available hairdresser and unfortunately our experience with her was quite the opposite. We showed her the picture of the haircut we needed for my son but the haircut he got was nowhere close to what we showed infact it was so bad that he I was surprised that a trained hairdresser would give someone a haircut like that. My son was so self-conscious of his bad haircut that he wore a cap to his school for about 2 weeks after the haircut to avoid getting teased at school for the weird haircut he received. Anyways, decided I would share this review for others benefit. We are not going this place again."

1
Zac B. | May 02, 2018 |

"Every time I come here this place is empty, and somehow there's a 2-3 hour wait. Meanwhile, there's only two people cutting hair. To make matters worse, their supposed online reservation system is a complete waste of time. You put in your phone number under the impression that they will text you when you're ready, but inside the walls are plastered with signs that say that the text system does not work. I've analyzed the situation again and again in my head, and can not comprehend why they would even use this system if it cannot notify me ? Heinous."

1
Chuck Norris | April 27, 2018 |

"Only a quarter of the hair stylists actually know how to read the reciepts that tell them what hair style you want to get. 2 times now they've screwed up my hair, and even when I point it out they just say "oh well you should've said something sooner." THAT'S WHAT THE RECEIPT IS FOR!"