Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Ramon

5 rating

Charlotte did an excellent job fixing a bad haircut from a different salon. ( I?m new to the area so didn?t know where to go.) Now I do. I?ll be trusting my short hair to Charlotte. She knows how to cut an edgy pixie!

2 rating

Not enough workers to cut hair

4 rating

A20 min app time wait turned into 45 min wait time

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Dr. J. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Charlotte did an excellent job fixing a bad haircut from a different salon. ( I?m new to the area s"

2
Vince M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Not enough workers to cut hair"

4
Michael W. | August 14, 2021 Google

" A20 min app time wait turned into 45 min wait time"

5
Abhijith N. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Very nice"

4
Christopher W. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Delilah is great, always gives great cuts."

1
Navneet | June 14, 2021 Google

" The associate who was going to help me didn?t seem to have any energy, was yawning. No greeting. Ov"

4
David T. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Online check in was easy. Very busy so super helpful to be able to make advanced appointments. A bi"

3
Erik W. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Took my two boys to get haircuts. Was asked if they wanted the MVP, to which I said no. One needed "

5
Kashif D. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Bit busy over the weekend but what make it best check in through app and here you go you are on wai"

5
Sivakumar T. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great place for haircut. Very professional and very courteous staff. Danielle was quick and awesome"