Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Ramon

5 rating

Clean. Organized. Good haircutters.

1 rating

my son to get a hair cut, 3rd time at this place and he looks like a complete dork. it's the worst bowl cut there ever! now i have to look for another place to fix this ugly cut. totally unacceptable.

4 rating

The manager and her staff is great! And confident with current hairstyles.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Daniel H. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Clean. Organized. Good haircutters."

1
Wendy F. | February 12, 2021 Google

" my son to get a hair cut, 3rd time at this place and he looks like a complete dork. it's the worst "

4
Jeff H. | October 22, 2020 Google

" The manager and her staff is great! And confident with current hairstyles."

5
Brandon H. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Favorite place to get a haircut!! Always a great time seeing and talking with Jessyca, Danielle and"

5
Estevan S. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Yi H. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Hi ,happy u guys reopen!any barber speak Mandarin or Chinese?may I know name?"

5
Sergio L. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Mom and pop place. A little divey but still very cool. Beer list pretty good and customer service sp"

2
big p. | February 12, 2020 Google

"I used to stop by every week or two.Even if you register at the kiosk and you?re ?up on deck?you sti"

5
Leonardo G. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I kinda waited for a bit longer than expected, but that doesn't bother me. I loved the experience. S"

5
Leo N. | December 31, 2019 Google

"The quality of cut and professional stylists are worth the price. Also the online check in works rea"