Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Ramon

5 rating

Attention to safety and cleanliness during these challenging times. High quality hair cut.

5 rating

Liked the haircut provided while maintaining safety norms because of COVID.

5 rating

Very clean, professional and very organized in timing. I go online, check in and follow our position in the waiting list online and when it is our turn we go there and get in immediately. Hair stylists are very friendly and they know what they doing. They are much better and less expensive than SuperCuts where we used to go before.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Clint C. | November 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"Attention to safety and cleanliness during these challenging times. High quality hair cut. "

5
Shivendra N. | October 20, 2020 Overall Experience

"Liked the haircut provided while maintaining safety norms because of COVID."

5
bilal e. | September 24, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very clean, professional and very organized in timing. I go online, check in and follow our position"

5
anurag c. | September 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very accommodative ."

5
Ian H. | September 5, 2020 Overall Experience

"Finally open and the process was quick and efficient. She asked the right questions regarding my hai"

5
Andy A. | July 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Good customer service and focus on health protocols to keep customers safe"

5
Richard A. | July 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"Super impressed by your Covid-19 procedures - and everyone's adherence to them! Over and above that,"

5
Anthony C. | July 9, 2020 Overall Experience

"I have used Sports Clips as a trusted establishment, to receive a consistent Haircut in almost every"

5
Jim S. | June 24, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very good & timely Service. Scheduled time was 2:22. Arrived @2:10 and had text saying they were rea"

5
Angelo C. | March 21, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have been going to this location for 4 years. It’s always a great experience, so I definitely owe "